Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dash Dental Spa -  - General Dentist

Dash Dental Spa

General Dentists located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

12 total reviews

Dash Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dash Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAM (YOUNG) C.
Submitted 11/19/20
Wonderful experience! Love the new owner of Dash dental spa. Their staff are friendly, and the level of service was truly wonderful.
MARCEL B.
Submitted 10/24/20
Growing up when you think about the dentist we think that it’s going to be someone that likes to cause us pain and charge us an insane amount of money just because they can.That is not the case with dash dental now I do have some stories like that with other dentists but dash dental is far removed from any of those stories,all of the staff members are very nice and warm people I’ve never met them before and I felt like I was seeing family and friends again and the head dentist there was very warm and sweet and truly cared about my well being I will always come back to this office whenever I have anything wrong and if they move I move with them lol.
Jesse V.
Submitted 10/14/20
Excellent! The best dentist I've worked with.
Talia F.
Submitted 10/08/20
Everyone from staff to doctor were absolutely the sweetest
Taquita M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Every staff at the dental office was very friendly and approachable Doctor had a true Sense of caring Explained everything in a clear.Doctor was great at breaking down what I needed done and what I needed to know. The doctor made me feel comfortable and happy : )
BILL B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Yesterday was my first time meeting Dr. Matt at Dash Dental Spa and he make me feel welcome and in good care. If sure, I look forward going back to Dash Dental. it was an excellent experience.
SHARON T.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great experience. Very thorough and very friendly.
Farinaz P.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very pleasant experience.
LISA C.
Submitted 02/19/20
My visit today was more than good all things considered. Dr Hansel was/is professional, considerate and very knowledgeable. He put me at ease which is not easy when I'm dealing with dentist. The support staff is super as well. The team at this location is representing DASH dental and Dr Arash in a very good maner. Lisa Chilton
LISA C.
Submitted 02/19/20
See my email.
Art B.
Submitted 02/11/20
The best experience I've ever had at a dental office. It was FANTASTIC!! They even accept my carecredit that I opened for my dog.
Sam S.
Submitted 01/25/20
Amazing staff who are very accommodating and personal. Connect with everyone